Explore the Unexplained
 

Paranormal Underground Radio

Join us every Thursday from 6-8 p.m. Pacific/8-10 p.m. Central/9-11 p.m. Eastern on www.heyzradio.com! For past episodes of Paranormal Underground Radio, check out our On-Demand Shows.

Join hosts Rick Hale and Karen Frazier for two hours of paranormal talk — including top experts and personalities in the field. The show airs in real time, and listeners are invited to listen live or chat in the HeyZ Radio chat room.

Paranormal Underground Radio is brought to you by Ghost Knight Media, Paranormal Underground Magazine, and HeyZ Radio.

To advertise on Paranormal Underground Radio, contact Cheryl Knight at editor@paranormalunderground.net.